Skip to content

Blog / Blogger Grid

Bible Gateway Blogger Grid (BG²) is an international network of independent bloggers who meaningfully blog—and who are serious—about matters relating to the Bible. Follow the members on Twitter using our BG² List.

With the hashtag #bgbg2, BG² reflects a broad array of blogs: from mommy bloggers to authors to speakers to pastors to seminaries to Bible professors and others, writing from North America, Europe, Africa, Asia, and Australia.

Below is the title list of blogs that are on the Grid. (The views expressed by member blogs do not necessarily reflect those of Bible Gateway.) Let us know if you’re a blogger who’d like to receive an invitation to join BG².

You may also be interested in finding other bloggers: BookLook Bloggers and Christian Blog Directory.

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
Type Blogger Name (Twitter Handle)
# 365 DAYS of PRAISE (@debbietwilliams)
843 Acres (The Park Forum)
(@bethanyjenkins)
A Abbie Reviews (@AbbieRiddle)
Abnormal Anabaptist (@tristaanogre)
Abounding Wisdom (@KarinPeavy)
AlanRudnick.org (@alanrud)
Aleysha’s Lifestyle Café (@AleyshaProctor)
Allan R. Bevere: Faith Seeking Understanding (@arbevere)
Allen White’s Blog (@allenwhite)
Amelia Rhodes (@amrhodes)
Amy Carroll (@amycarrollp31)
Amy Simpson (@aresimpson)
An Anchored Faith (@sladams378)
Anchoring Hearts in Hope (@CheriGregory)
Andrea’s Nest (@andreasnest)
Ann Spangler’s blog (@annspangler)
Anne Marie Miller: Faith, Creativity, Writing, Hope (@girlnamedanne)
Anthony Delaney (@anthonydelaney)
Apprentice2Jesus (@cdanielthompson)
April Yamasaki—on faith & writing (@SacredPauses)
Arrowheart Ranch (@lucykelley9889)
Aspiring to Be… (@DiannaAuton)
Attempts at Honesty Christian Blog (@mhmcintyre)
Authentic Light (@authenticlight)
B Ballpublications, Sharing Christ (@ballpublication)
Bareknuckle Bible (@BareknuckleJohn)
Beautifully Broken (@rutherford1975)
Ben Simpson (@bsimpson)
Beth Anne’s Best (@BethAnnesBest)
Beth Beutler / H.O.P.E. Unlimited (@bethbeutler)
beth willis miller’s blog (@bethmiller)
The Bible Bookshelf Blog (@bible_bookshelf)
Bible Junkies (@biblejunkies)
Bible Love Notes (@gailpurath)
Bible People (@MaryHSayler)
Bible Prayers (@MaryHSayler)
Bible Reviewer (@MaryHSayler)
Bible Snippets (@biblesnippets)
Bible Women: Ever Upward (@LindsayHFreeman)
Bible.About.com (@SamTONeal)
Biblical Studies and Technological Tools (@mgvh)
Biblical Theology (@DocHarmon)
The BIGBible Project (@bigbible)
Bite Size Bible Study (@gailpurath)
Blessed are the Poor: Reflections on the Kingdom of God (@gpatrickhubbard)
Blessed Quietness (@harpsaregreat)
Bob on Books: Reflections on Books, Reading and Life
Bobi Ann Allen (@bobiann)
Bonnie J. Wallace (@LiveLikeYouKnow)
Brad Andres – Inspired Thinking (@BradAndres)
BrianJones.com – Author, Pastor, Speaker (@BrianJonesBlog)
BrianVermeer.com
Bridget Willard (@gidgey)
Bring BREAD
Bring BREAD (Blogging the Book)
Britta Lafont, Everyday Holiness (@BrittaLafont)
Bronwyn’s Corner (@bronleatweets)
The Brook Network (@MelLawrenz)
Brown Paper & Strings (@bpaperstrings)
BryanBibb.com (@bbibb)
Bryony Taylor: on a journey sharing my passion for love, life, faith (@vahva)
Build A Foundation (@bldafoundation)
The Burner Blog (@theburnerblog)
Burning Fire Shut Up In My Bones
By His Grace, For His Glory (@ReneeMyers3)
By The Book (@BeckieByTheBook)
C Caleb Breakey (@CalebBreakey)
Cancer Smarts (@sharondoconnor)
careynieuwhof.com (@cnieuwhof)
Celeta’s Journey (@celeta_c)
Changed Living (@changedliving)
Chasing Supermom (@chasingsupermom)
Christ Centered Home Magazine (@cchmag2011)
The Christian Arts Connection (@christianarts)
Christian Book Notes (@ChristBookNotes)
Christian Development (@matttague)
Christian First (@davebuller)
Christian Haiku: The 17-Syllable Devotional (@christianhaiku)
Christian Healing Arts (@MaryHSayler)
Christian Leadership Alliance: Higher thinking. (@CLALeader)
CHRISTian poetry by deborah ann
Christopher Hudson: Read Engage Apply (@ReadEngageApply)
ChurchTechToday (@ChurchTechToday)
Clarice James (@ClariceGJames)
Coffee Hour @ Chicklit Power (@ChicklitPower)
The Colossians Project (@kellyadkins)
Come Have a Peace (@JulieSanders_)
Comments on Christianity (@ComChristianity and @JasonNeilSoto)
Common Denominator (@kenschenck)
Connecting Biblical Scholarship to the Church (@Lanier_Greg)
Contemplations of the Heart, Dwellings of the Mind (@hasbell)
Cooling Twilight (@coolingtwilight)
Counter Culture (@aaronprill)
Counting My Blessings (@BlessingCounter)
Courageous Christian Father (@ChristianBlogR)
Craig T. Owens (@craigtowens)
D Daily Radio Bible (@hunterbarnes)
Daniel in the Lions’ Den (@danielhayward)
Daniel O. McClellan (@maklelan)
Darin C. Smith (@DarinCSmith2)
DashHouse (@DashHouse)
Deep Imprints (@kimmartinez)
Deeply Rooted in Him (@ShellySorem)
DelightfulMomStuff (@DelightfulMom)
Delighting Grace (@nitoygonzales)
Dena’s Devos (@dena_cyd)
Desiree M. Mondesir (@DesireeMondesir)
DESTINY Blog (@DoreenMLecheler)
Devotional Diva (@devotionaldiva)
Digging The Word (@diggingtheword)
Domestic Serenity (@DanieAtDomestic)
Donna Jones: Helping Women Find and Follow God (@donnajonesspeak)
Dr. Claude Mariottini — Professor of Old Testament (@DrMariottini)
Dust (@drmacdonald)
E EC Dezignz (@ecdezignz)
Echo-Christ (@MikeMonica1)
Eidos (@jmnr)
Elihu’s Corner (@elihuscorner)
Emerging Scholars Network Blog (@esnivcf)
Emily C. Heath (@calledoutrev)
Empowering Missional (@jshiebert)
The Empowerment Zone (@DrFayMaureen)
Enjoying The Journey (@AngelaBley)
Equippers Network (@Equipper)
Eric Speir: Life & Leadership by the Book (@ericspeir)
Essential Thing Devotions (@essentialmel)
Evangel-vision (@bgcevangelism)
EvangelismCoach.org (@EvangelismCoach)
Everyday Truth (@ldfairc)
Evidential Faith
Executing Ideas (@AdamJeske)
F Faith, Life and Compassion (@tummato)
Faithful Choices (@PaulaWhidden)
FaithGateway (@FaithGateway)
Falling into Peace(s): Reflections on grace, letting go & imperfection (@Heatherrig)
Feels Like Home (@TaraZiegmont)
Filled to the Fullness of God (@TaraD_)
Find Your Brave | Embracing Childlike Faith for God-size Living (@MarisaShadrick)
Finding Grace (@bbhonline)
Finding Harmony Blog (@FableMom)
Finding Hope (@KathrynPShirey)
Finding Sudha (@BFGoodridge)
Fliterary (@fliterary)
Flowing Faith (@flowingfaith)
Flying Like An Eagle (@SoaringEagle91)
For His Glory Alone (@lovehisglory)
For the Display of His Splendor (@dalynnrmc)
Free Inductive Bible Study Lessons (@BibleSEO)
Future.Flying.Saucers
G Galatians 4:19 (@allenwhite)
Gigglingkids (@Gigglingkids)
Girlfriends Pray Ministries (@GirlfriendsPray)
Glimpsed Glory (@glimpsedglory)
Glynnis Whitwer (@glynniswhitwer)
God Cake (@ninakeeganowens)
God Sends Me Hearts (@GodSendsHearts)
God’s Surprising Treasures (@CindyBarclay)
Godly Girls For God (@Ggirls4God)
Godspace (@ChristineSine)
Goggles & Grace
Good Question (@GoodQuestBlog)
Gordon-Conwell Voices (@gordonconwell)
Gospel-Centered Discipleship (@GCDiscipleship)
GRACELEPEEP (@gracelepeep)
Grateful for the Grace (@dolly_mink)
Greene Pastures by Patti: Inspiring Stories about Bible Study and Prayer (@PattiGreene13)
H Hanging Off The Wire (@callansmama)
Heart Language (@edlauber)
Heaven and Earth (@FrPaulofLynn)
Hiphop Churchgirl (@HipHopChurchgrl)
His Inscriptions (@DeborahSPerkins)
Holly Barrett: Reclaiming a Redeemed Life (@hollysbarrett)
Home with the Boys (@homewiththeboys)
Homemaking Through the Church Year
Hope Anchors the Soul (@_tw)
The HOPE Coach (@JoAnnFore)
HopeHeartHome (@Hopeful50)
I I Am Believing God (@jillpottsjones)
I Give God All The Glory (@givegodallglory)
I Love Devotionals (@wendyvaneyck)
The Identity Project (@kristenlevensen)
illuminate (@chris10price)
In a Mirror Dimly (@edcyzewski)
In His Presence
In the Neighborhood of Holy (@mattlipan)
In the Shadow of Circumstance (@Ggirls4God)
Into Thy Word (@intothyword)
Ironstrikes (@drwaymanPhD)
J Jaimie Bowman / Ministry & Motherhood (@jmebowman)
Jeff Randleman.com (@randleman)
Jen Underwood (@JennifUnder)
Jennifer Dukes Lee (@dukeslee)
Jennifer Kaufman Online (@jnkaufman)
Jennifer Lambert (@JenALambert)
jeremybouma: faith, life, & everything in between (@bouma)
Jesus Creed (@scotmcknight)
Jill’s Purpose Driven Life (@jillpottsjones)
John Wylie (@johnwylie)
John’s Ramblings (@johnramblings)
Jolene Underwood (@Faith_Eyes)
Jonathan Malm (@jonathanmalm)
A Journal of Missional Living (@SharonRHoover)
The Journey Deeper (@dead_broken)
A Journey to a Masterpiece (@travlinT)
A Journey to God (@Seekermama)
Joy DeKok Author & Blogger (@JoyEDeKok)
Joy Pedrow: the joy in the journey (@JoyPedrow)
JoyMoms (@danabailey)
jumpintotheword (@http://twitter.com/SUinCanada)
K Kevin Halloran’s Blog (@http://twitter.com/KP_Halloran)
Kick Boxing Believers (@kbbevangelist)
Kimberly Majeski (@kimberlymajeski)
KindlingWord (@KindlingWord)
The Koala Bear Writer (@koalabearwriter)
Krista Dalton (@KristaNDalton)
Kyle McDanell (@mcdanell99)
L A Lady’s Guide to the Christian Life (@Allison_Gentry)
Laura V. Hilton (@Laura_V_Hilton)
Laurie Coombs (@lauriecoombs)
Leading From Your Strengths (@Insights_Intl)
Leah DiPascal (@LeahDiPascal)
Leanne Penny (@leannepenny)
Learning Table (@learningtable)
Led By The Word (@LedByTheWord)
Len Wilson (@Len_Wilson)
Life & Ministry (@wjcollier3)
Life and Building (@bartonkyle)
Life in ministry, Life with kids, Life with Jesus (@DaniChristy)
Life is a Journey (@billmounce)
Life is Hope (@DJamesMax)
Life, Gratitude, Faith, & Passion (@derekmaul)
Life, Love and the Human Condition (@livelovethinkex)
Lifestyle of Worship (@bettydadzie)
Lighthouse Academy (@Laura_V_Hilton)
Linda Kuhar, Christian Life Coach (@LindaKuhar)
Lindsey Bell: Faith and Family (@LindseyMBell)
Lisa Buffaloe (@lisabuffaloe)
Little Lightbulbs (@ltllightbulbs)
Live Bold – Fueling your faith. Empowering your life. (@liveboldnow)
Living in the Sweet Spot (@kimberlyamici)
Living Joyfully Free (@livingjoyfullyf)
Living on Tilt (@qatharms)
Living Our Days (@MicheleDMorin)
Living With Eternal Perspective (@JamyWhitaker)
Living With Faith (@livingbelief)
Liz Curtis Higgs (@LizCurtisHiggs)
the long way home | Prodigal Paul (@PaulBurkhart_)
Luma Simms (@lumasimms)
Lutheran Confessions (@Schnekloth)
Lynn Mosher/Heading Home (@lynnmosher)
M The M.O.M. Initiative (@themominitiativ)
Making It Real Ministries (@LauraNaiser)
Mark Braye’s Blog (@markbraye)
markpowellwired (@markpowellwired)
The Master’s Link (@cbagagliawood)
The Master’s Table (@clarkjbunch)
Melissa Mashburn—Real Women. Real Life. Real Faith. (@Mels_World)
Mere Thoughts (@jhong84)
Metromonk: Like and Faith (@metromonk)
Michael Wear (@MichaelRWear)
Modern Girl in the New Covenant (@NewCovenantGirl)
Moleskine Disciples (@bryandupuis)
Mom’s Going (@AlysonPalermo)
MomStart (@momstart)
More Christ (@KW_Leslie)
More Than Four Walls (@morethan4walls)
More Than Yourself, Inc. (@kristinebrown43)
More to Be: Impacting Teens, Influencing Moms, Inspiring Mentors (@elisapulliam)
The Mosaic Life (@leeanngtaylor)
Mosaic Momma (@HeatherHilscher)
Mother of Three (@MomMcIlwain)
My Big Jesus (@MyBigJesus)
My Life As Lori (@MyLifeAsLori)
My Perspective (@jasonenorris)
N Near Emmaus (@brianleport)
nicole unice (@nicoleunice)
No End to Books (@NoEndToBooks)
No More Band-aids (@stepheewilkins)
Not Ashamed of the Gospel (@petenaotg)
O Olem (@gprutter)
On the Vine (@tonijenschke)
One For Jesus: Not for myself, may I be one for Jesus; not divided, may we be one for Jesus (@be1forjesus)
OneThingAlone (@asheritah)
Only A Breath (@MelanieAnneTN)
Our Little Corner of the World (@YvonneLReynolds)
Our Simple Kinda Life (@simplelife4Him)
Outside The Camp (@JoeyZorina)
P Pamela Black (@pmblack4)
Passionately Leading Women to the Heart of God in the Day to Day (@AngieBeaver_DDM)
Pastor Matt (@PastorMattR)
Pastoral Musings (@pastoralmusings)
Patricia Raybon: Writing in the Word (@PatriciaRaybon)
Paul C Maxwell (@paulcmaxwell)
A Peculiar Prophet (@WillimonTweets)
Pencilled Daydream (@ashleybaker02)
Phil Cooke: The Change Revolution (@philcooke)
Ponderings on a Faith Journey (@drbobcwcc)
postmodernbible (@pmphillips)
Practical Theology for Women (@wendyalsup)
The Primary Source Project (@4PrimarySources)
Promises Financial Coaching (@promisesfc)
Pure Purpose (@susanhlawrence)
Purposeful Pathway (@caroline_gavin)
Q The Quiet Place (@TQPRest)
R RADIX-ANABAPTISM (@_AO_Green)
Reading Acts (@plong42)
Renee Fisher (@reneejfisher)
RESOLUTE (@be_resolute)
The Resounding Declaration (@w84harpazo & @Job31Min)
Rest for the Soul (@Restforthesoul)
Rethinking My Thinking (@Rethinkingme)
Rev. Brent L. White (@brentlwhite)
RevTrev.com (@revtrev)
RobHoskins.com (@robhoskins)
Royal Little Lambs (@JenALambert)
S Sacred Mundane (@karipatterson)
salternlite (@martinsalter80)
Salvaged Faith (@pastorkatie)
Sam Hailes (@samhailes)
sat n all that (@jacksdavie)
The Saved Life (@Kris_Burd)
Second Wind (@christian61088)
Seedbed (@OfficialSeedbed)
Seek: A Woman’s Guide to Meeting God (@donnajonesspeak)
The Seminary Blog (@theseminaryblog)
Servants of Grace (@DaveJJenkins & @servantsofgrace)
Seven whole days (@scottagunn)
Shades of Grace (@NatalieGNichols)
Shanktification (@ShankUMC)
Sharon Glasgow (@sharonglasgow)
Sharon Jaynes (@sharonjaynes)
Sheridan Voysey (@sheridanvoysey)
Simply Katherine (@klimanjaya)
SimplyME (@VeronicaHerzing)
Sister Mary Dandelion (@SisterMaryDande)
Soaring With Him Ministries (with Patricia Holbrook) (@PatHolbrook)
The Sojourner Chronicles (@cwalteroverman)
Soliloquium (@gavinortlund)
Spiritually Grounded (@GrowInSpirit)
Spiritually Single (@spiritualwifey)
Stacey Thureen (@StaceyThureen)
Stephanie Raquel: Leading Women Who Lead Women (@stephraquel)
Stephen M. Miller’s Bible Blog (@StephenMMiller_)
Strange Christianity (@dollabillsay)
Strength For the Soul (@CindiMcMenamin)
Surpassing Greatness (@smeledeo)
Susan B. Mead (@SusanBMead)
Suzanne Eller, Proverbs 31 Ministries speaker and author (@suzanneeller)
Sweeter Than Honey (@DianneSTH)
T TacticalChristianity (@tacticalbelief)
Talk Kindness To Me (@janeanderson)
Tamar Knochel (@TamarKnochel)
Targuman (@Targuman)
Teddy Ray: Theology, Ministry & Life with God (@tedray80)
Teresa Santoski (@TeresaSantoski)
Theological Musings (@catfishjim)
Think Eternity (@evangelistmatt)
Thinking On These Things (@bible4thought)
Thinking Through Christianity (@ThinkThroughIt)
Thirsting For God (@joshtetelestai)
This Beautiful Inheritance (@kelciehuff)
This is Eric Case: Faith, Creativity and Collaborative Leadership (@ericcase)
Thomas E. McDaniels (@thomasmcdaniels)
Thomas L Horrocks (@thomaslhorrocks)
Thoughts in the Dark (@hamiltonmj1983)
Thoughts on Life, Faith, and Worldviews (@prahlowjacob)
Threads from Henry’s Web (@hneufeld)
Through Clouded Glass (@CallieNicole7)
Tracie Miles, Inspiring Women To Live Intentionally For Christ (@traciewmiles)
Transformed (@HeatherBleier)
Trending Mama (@TrendingMama)
The Twin Falls Mommy (@TFMomExaminer)
The Two Cities (@TheTwoCities)
U Unveiled Wife (@unveiledwife)
Useful Breath
The Usual Mystics
V The Vicar Speaks (@rockstarvicar)
Vicki Bruce – The Spirit Led Writer (@loveverabradley)
Virtual Chapel (@revthrash)
VisionHub – (Run With The Vision) (@Lactemps)
The Voyages (@tim_bertolet)
W Weekly Monday Posts (@ahwministries & @ThompsonDearGod)
Welcome to My World (@mikeebutcher)
A Well-Watered Garden (@AnneKristy)
What the Bible Says About Love (@MaryHSayler)
Wildflower Faith (@JBenlienReeves)
William A. Ross: Old Testament and Septuagint Studies (@WilliamARoss27)
Windy London (@windy_london)
Winter Speaks (@harriswinter)
Winter Wonderings (@marks1manshow)
Wise Women Raising Wiser Daughters (@LynnCowell)
Word for Today (@SallyGarwood)
The Word for Word Bible Comic Blog (@WforWBibleComic)
A Word of Encouragement (@Laura_Poole)
Words For The Kingdom (@jesselbarnett)
Words Half Heard
Work in Progress (aren’t we all) (@rutheverhart)
Writing Canvas (@MamaofaDozen)
Y YUMMommy (@yummommies)
Z Zweibach and Peace (@PandaMennoDeb)
Zwinglius Redivivus (@drjewest)