Add parallel Print Page Options

The fifth was Malkijah. The sixth was Mijamin. 10 The seventh was Hakkoz. The eighth was Abijah. 11 The ninth was Jeshua. The tenth was Shecaniah.

Read full chapter

the fifth to Malkijah,

the sixth to Mijamin,

10 the seventh to Hakkoz,

the eighth to Abijah,(A)

11 the ninth to Jeshua,

the tenth to Shekaniah,

Read full chapter